Monyash, in the Peak District Contact Us!
Home About Monyash Local Features Interests Accommodation Local News Links
Current News Parish Council Broadband
Council Meetings Councillors Finance

Monyash Parish Councillors

Each year, Monyash Parish Council agrees how it will conduct itself, and makes this “Code of Conduct” public. You can find it here.

Parish Councillors are elected every four years. In addition, the District and County Councillors for Monyash also sit on the Parish Council. The current members are

  • Jo Scoggins (chair)
  • Ruth Yarwood (vice chair)
  • Sheenagh Mudford
  • Paula Riley
  • Rachel Tarr
  • Graham Elliott (Derbyshire Dales District Councillor)
  • Simon Spencer (Derbyshire County Councillor)
The Clerk to the Parish Council is Lesley Fitton.
You can contact the council, or any individual councillor, by sending a message from this page